Főoldal » Fórumok » Egyéb témák » Ki az, aki szívesen angolozna velem? fórum

Ki az, aki szívesen angolozna velem? (beszélgetős fórum)

1 2
2010. aug. 11. 07:59

I am lazy nowdays :) Sorry. But I write letters to my penfriends :) I am always tired because of English. I can remembor on this art of tiredness: my brain works hard in English and wants to memorize all of the words and everything.

School? work experience? :)

I learned in grammar school German in higher lessons. I learned English 1,5 year long in the same grammar school, after 1,5 year I made language exam in English (intermediate level), in Germen I made intermediate language exam in the 9. class, and in the 12. class the superlative (?). I studied at the university German-Pedagogic-Faculty of Arts. I qualified as teacher :) I lived in Germany (scholarship) 1 year.