Főoldal » Fórumok » Egyéb témák » Angolul beszélgetnék fórum

Angolul beszélgetnék (beszélgetős fórum)

1 2 3 4
2013. aug. 5. 13:01
Hey, I also study English. I would like to talk to somebody in English in order to improve my speaking skills. :)
92. o.andi
2012. okt. 17. 20:49
hello girls?I'm studyng english:))
91. jimmy74 (válaszként erre: 90. - 342402de6d)
2012. júl. 17. 09:36
Hi cherry coke! What gives?
2012. júl. 15. 10:23
Me of us one?
2012. jún. 15. 11:29
I am also here to use and keep up my English! After seeing that there are some people here liking rock music I got in a good mood. My favourite are Metallica,AC/DC,Am I blood(this last sounds like Heatfield's early voice),although I am interested in all of good rock music.I work as a lorry driver doing my work in the countries of Europa. It would be fine for me,if I was able to get touch members of this forum. Actually I am taking a break in my work,because of getting bored and fed up with it. I started learning English six years ago and have been using it since that time. We can talk about not only rock,but everything you would like. KEEP SMILE!
88. 72542cb970 (válaszként erre: 87. - Mociscsaj)
2012. jan. 30. 22:21

Hi there

Well I DO love live here..You right the accent pretty horrible but I kind of use to it:-)Once happened to me we were sitting in the coffee shop with a bunch of people and some girl was talking..As I was only foreign I asked my irish friend who sat next to me Wtf is she talking about??Thought Im the only

one who has no clue..He turned to me and whispered to my ear:I dont have a f..n clue..She is from Cork I dont understand a word..The people from Cork has a horrible accent though..

I couldnt stop laughing:-)